Design • Branding • Visual Messaging

Web Sites Links

Non-Profit Organizations

WildAid Marine Program (In progress)

Organization for Tropical Studies: www.tropicalstudies.org

Wildlife Insights: www.wildlifeinsights.org

Vital Signs: www.vitalsigns.org

Peter Benchley Ocean Awards: www.peterbenchleyoceanawards.com

Peter Benchley: www.peterbenchley.com

Freshwater Health Index: www.freshwaterhealthindex.org

Grace de Ciel: www.gracedeciel.com

 

University/Health/Research

Joint Learning Network

Doering Lab: www.doeringlab.com

UCLA Institute for Society and Genetics: www.socgen.ucla.edu

UCLA Department of Biological Chemistry: www.biolchem.ucla.edu

Primary Care Association of California (PCAC): www.pcacipa.com

Jones Lab, UCLA: www.joneslabucla.com

Kelsey Martin Lab, UCLA: www.biolchem.ucla.edu/labs/martinlab

Sakamoto Lab: www.sakamotolab.com

Oral History of Human Genetics (In progress): ohhgp.pendari.com

 

Individual Businesses

Philanthropy.io: https://philanthropy.io

Salon 90210: www.Salon90210.com

Lightwave Lighting: www.lightwavelighting.com

ABQ Studios: www.abqstudios.com